Contact

Please email us based on which city you are visiting:

New York: info@nycbyfoot.com       Espanol: espanolnyc@freetoursbyfoot.com

DC: info@dcbyfoot.com       Espanol: espanol@dcbyfoot.com

Chicago: chicago@freetoursbyfoot.com

New Orleans: nola@freetoursbyfoot.com

Philadelphia: philly@freetoursbyfoot.com

Charleston: charleston@freetoursbyfoot.com

Boston: boston@freetoursbyfoot.com

London: london@freetoursbyfoot.com

San Fran: sanfrancisco@freetoursbyfoot.com

Berlin: berlin@freetoursbyfoot.com


***We do not currently offer tours (public or private) in the cities below***

Paris: paris@freetoursbyfoot.com